hr en
  • change the contrast
  • change the font
Za social artwork 02 1

Office contact

Zelena akcija / Friends of the Earth Croatia

za@zelena-akcija.hr
+385 1 4813-096
Zel. el.

the main contact for citizens to report environmental issues

Green Phone

zeleni-telefon@zelena-akcija.hr
+385 (0)72/123-456 or (0)1/481-22-25 or (0)1/48-13-098
Daniela

Executive Director

Daniela Jovanova Ivanković

daniela@zelena-akcija.hr
01/4813-096
Aleks

Project and office coordinator

Aleksandra Schindler Ljutak

aleksandra@zelena-akcija.hr
01/4813-096
Marko

Waste Programme Coordinator

Marko Košak

marko@zelena-akcija.hr
Maru%c5%a1ka

Communications Manager and Climate Change Programme assistant

Marija Mileta

maruska@zelena-akcija.hr
Eugen

Coordinator of Environmental Centre

Eugen Vuković

eugen@zelena-akcija.hr
Bernard

Transport Programme coordinator

Bernard Ivčić

bernard@zelena-akcija.hr
%c5%bdeljka

Environmental Law Programme coordinator

Željka Leljak Gracin

zeljka@zelena-akcija.hr
+385 (0)1 4818 480
Dora

Activist Group coordinator and Vice President of Zelena akcija

Dora Sivka

dora@zelena-akcija.hr

Project Assistant

Antonio Dominik

antonio@zelena-akcija.hr

Assistant in the Natural Resources Protection Programme

Hrvoje Radovanović

hrvoje@zelena-akcija.hr
Tonfa

Project Assistant

Faton Berzati

tonfa@zelena-akcija.hr
Img 4793

President of Zelena akcija/FoE Croatia and Climate Change Programme coordinator

Luka Tomac

luka@zelena-akcija.hr

Lawyer and Vice President of Zelena akcija

Enes Ćerimagić

enes@zelena-akcija.hr

You may upload our content in an integral or revised version with the indication of the organisation Zelena akcija/FoE Croatia - under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
This permission does not apply to stock photos and embedded content of other creators.

Design & development: Slobodna domena Zadruga za otvoreni kod i dizajn

Kolačići (cookies) pomažu u korištenju ove stranice. Korištenjem pristajete na korištenje kolačića.